So I was talking to my husband and he asked me a question that I didn’t know the answer to. Mind you, this is extremely rare, as my mother will tell you I know everything! *note the extreme sacrasm* 

Anyway, he asked me “At what point are you going to pull your book off-line? Cause if it were me, if I could read the whole book, even just the first draft, I wouldn’t buy it” – Ignoring the fact that my husband said he wasn’t going to buy my book – he made a valid point. At what point have I written myself out of the ooportunity to get published? Obviously, that is the end result. I want to see my name in print, my book on shelves and listed in the top 10 best sellers for 12 weeks in a row (ok, so the last one might be a bit of a pipe dream) but you get the idea. With that in mind, I also want to give those who have been interested in what I am doing the ability to see the entire, un-edited first draft completed.

So here comes the question…

If I complete the entire book online (mind you it would be the first draft and multiple, multiple multiple edits are to come)…. Would you buy the actual book? ?

